God’s timing

Hello friends and family!

Right now I am in Littleton, Colorado getting settled in for my last training with World Venture!  You may remember reading in my December Newsletter that I needed to reach 60% by the end of December in order to go to Pre-Departure training in January (and if I missed that training the next one wasn’t until June).  Well, as I have seen many times in the last 6 months God provided above and beyond what I needed.  As of today I have partners for 78% of my monthly expenses!!!
 
I will be in Colorado until the 24th of January and I will be home and will begin the final stretch to the finish line.  I am hoping to be ready to leave for Senegal in early March…but we shall see what God has planned! I have to have 100% of my expenses raised before I can leave, so please be in prayer.  I know that if God wants me in Senegal in March he can make that happen and if he has a different timing planed, then it will be perfect! 
Picture of working environment / staff candid photo
Here is a picture of World Venture’s headquarters where my training is taking place.  There will be 18 of us involved in this training, which is aimed at preparing us for the next few months ahead and transitioning to the mission field!  
 
Thank you all for your prayers…I am so thankful to have so many Godly people in my life!!!
 
 
Leave a Reply

