Things to share…

So, I have a number of different things I keep telling myself I need to share with you.  But so far none of them have been posted!  I am definitely the type that works better when I know other people are expecting something from me, so I decided that I should tell you what I’ve been wanting to share, then I will feel obligated to get them posted on here!

Here’s the list:

  • Homemade laundry soap
  • DIY Powder Foundation
  •  World’s Best Homemade pizza
  • Old-fashion Strawberry Pie
  • June Newsletter (The beginning of my missionary journey!)

If you don’t see all of these posts in the next month put some pressure on me!!

I hope you all are enjoying your summer and are finding some time to slow down (even if it’s only for an hour or two).  Life is short…take some time to enjoy it!  Have a great weekend!

 

One thought on “Things to share…

Leave a Reply

