Welcome!

Welcome to my journey! I’m excited to share with you some of the things that God has been teaching me throughout my life. I hope that together we will learn more of what it means to walk with Jesus! Since my early teens I have been striving to live my life in a way that would glorify God. One of my desires is to one day stand before God and hear him say, “Well done, good and faithful servant!” (Matt. 25:21). Following God with your whole heart is not always easy and many days I think I have been more focused on my own desires rather then God’s desires for my life. I’m so thankful that God’s grace and forgiveness doesn’t run out!

“As water reflects the face, so one’s life reflects the heart.” Proverbs 27:19

Let’s pray that God will continue to shape our hearts to look more like his, so that our lives with shine with his love!

2 thoughts on “Welcome!

    • I know it’s such a good reminder that everything we do in our lives are a reflection of what’s going on in our hearts. Sometimes I forget that if things aren’t right in my heart between God and I that it is going to spill out into my everyday living. It’s a good verse to remember! Thanks for following me! Maybe you could help me figure out how to follow other people. 🙂

Leave a Reply

